Practice Partners

 

Practice Partners are those institutions, individuals, and efforts who are engaged in making the case or equipping for transformation efforts to support adoption of EE.

Would you like to be a practice partner with the EEI and allow others to contact you to discuss your EE work? We’d love to connect you. Contact us here.

 

Anna Cruz, The Kresge Foundation, Strategic Learning and Evaluation Officer, alcruz@kresge.org

Chera Reid, The Kresge Foundation, Director, Strategic Learning, Research,  and Evaluation, cdreid@kresge.org

Cheryl Kelly, Kaiser Permanente, Institute for Health Research, Evaluation Investigator, cheryl.kelly@kp.org

Christine Velez, The Evaluation Center, University of Colorado Denver, Senior Evaluation Specialist, christine.velez@ucdenver.edu

Courtney Ricci, The Colorado Trust, Head of Evaluation & Learning for Community Change, courtney@coloradotrust.org

Crystal Li, Living Cities, Associate, cli@livingcities.org

Elena Harman, Vantage Evaluation, CEO, eharman@vantage-eval.com

Felisa Gonzales, The Colorado Trust, Research, Evaluation and Strategic Learning Manager, felisa@coloradotrust.org

Grace Honce, Kavod Senior Life, Data and Evaluation Specialist, ghonce@kavodseniorlife.org

Hanh Cao Yu, The California Endowment, email coming

Jamie Melissa Wilms, Denver Firefighters Museum, Executive Director & Chief Curator, jamie@denverfirefightersmuseum.org

JaNay Queen Nazaire, Living Cities, Managing Director for Performance and Results, jqueen@livingcities.org

Jennifer Esala, The Evaluation Center, University of Colorado Denver, Senior Evaluator, jennifer.esala@ucdenver.edu

Jessica Mindnich, The San Francisco Foundation, Director of Strategic Learning and Evaluation, jmindnich@sff.org

Kantanyahee Murray, Annie E. Casey Foundation, kmurray@aecf.org

Kelci Price, Colorado Health Foundation, kprice@coloradohealth.org

Kim Leonard, The Oregon Community Foundation, kleonard@oregoncf.org

Kristine Andrews, Child Trends, kandrews@childtrends.org

Kristy Klein Davis, The Missouri Foundation for Health, Vice President of Strategy and Learning, email coming

Lisa Ranghelli, National Committee for Responsive Philanthropy, Senior Director of Assessment and Special Projects, lranghelli@ncrp.org

Marc Holly, Walton Family Foundation, mholley@wffmail.com

Marisa Allen, Kaiser Permanente, Institute for Health Research, Evaluator, marisa.allen@kp.org

Maya Sandifor, Philanthropy Northwest, msandifor@philanthropynw.org

Miriam Estrada, University of Denver, Butler Institute for Families, Research Coordinator, miriam.estrada11@gmail.com

Nadege Souvenir, Saint Paul & Minnesota Foundations, nadege.souvenir@spmcf.org

Nadine Long, Kansas Community Foundation, nlong@khf.org

Nancy Csuti, The Colorado Trust, VP of Research, Evaluation & Strategic Learning, nancy@coloradotrust.org

Noe Ruben Chavez, City of Hope (Comprehensive Cancer Center), Postdoctoral Research Fellow, noerchavez@gmail.com

Paige Backlund Jarquin, Colorado Health Institute, Senior Program Manager, backlundp@coloradohealthinstitute.org

Rachael Kenney, Department of Veterans Affairs, Health Science Specialist, rachael.kenney@va.gov

Rebecca Sutherland, New Leaders, Director, Research Management, rsutherland@newleaders.org

Sue Sing Lim, Kansas Research and Extension - Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program, SNAP-Ed Evaluation Specialist, suesing@ksu.edu

Susan Shebby, McREL International, Managing Evaluator, sshebby@mcrel.org

Trilby Smith, Vancouver Foundation, trilby.smith@vancouverfoundation.ca

Yen Chau, Colorado Health Foundation, Sr. Learning and Evaluaiton Officer, ychau@coloradohealth.org