Connecting

we connect organizations with EE support

We connect organizations with practitioners who are interested in working with them to advance EE if they don’t already have a partner who can readily do so.  The following are self-identified consultant practitioners who have demonstrated a commitment to EE principles and expressed a desire to be in partnership with a client willing to integrate EE in to their practice and institution.

Please reach out directly to those on this list.


Amy Engelman, Intentional Impact, Founding Principal, amy@intentional-impact.org

Andrea Beesley, IMPAQ International, LLC, Managing Director and Principal Research Associate, abeesley@impaqint.com

Andrea Nelson Trice, Sagamore Institute, Senior Fellow, atrice999@gmail.com

Cassandra O'Neill, Affiliation Leadership Alchemy LLC, CEO, cassandraoneill@me.com

Chikako Yamauchi, Mellon/ACLS Public Fellow, Evaluator, chikako.yamauchi@gmail.com

Clare Nolan, Engage R+D, Co-Founder, cnolan@engagerd.com

Debbie Gowensmith, Groundswell Services/University of Denver, Vice President of PhD Sutdent & Adjunct Faculty, d.gowensmith@gmail.com

Deepti Sood, TCC Group, Senior Consultant, dsood@tccgrp.com

Elena Harman, Vantage Evaluation, CEO, eharman@vantage-eval.com

Emily Klukas, TCC Group, Affiliate Consultant, eklukas@tccgrp.com

Emily Murillo, OMNI Institute, Senior Researcher, emurillo@omni.org

Gita Gulati-Partee, OpenSource Leadership Strategies, Founder & Principal, gita@opensourceleadership.com

Jared Raynor, TCC Group, Director of Evaluation, jraynor@tccgrp.com

Jeanette Joyce, Marzano Research, Researcher, jeanette.joyce@marzanoresearch.com

Jennifer Burrell, MadX LLC (Research, Evaluation, and Professional Editing Firm), Managing Director, jennifer@madxllc.com

Jennifer Li Shen, Blue Garnet, Co-Founder & Senior Partner, jennifer@bluegarnet.net

Jill Iman, Joining Vision and Action, Co-Managing Director and Director of Research and Evaluation, jill@joiningvisionandaction.com

Kate Locke, TCC Group, Associate Director, Evaluation, klocke@tccgrp.com

Katie Gelman, OMNI Institute, Director of Public and Behavioral Health, kgelman@omni.org

Kerry Englert, Seneca Consulting, President, kenglert@senecaconsulting.org

Kristi Jackson, Queri, Inc., President, kjackson@queri.com

Kristin Lacy, Spark Policy Institute/Colorado Evaluation Network, Researcher, kristin@sparkpolicy.com

Laura Pinsoneault, Spark Policy Institute, Director of Evaluation, laurap@sparkpolicy.com

Laura Sundstrom, Vantage Evaluation, Evaluator, lsundstrom@vantage-eval.com

Lauren Gase, Spark Policy Institute, Senior Researcher, lauren@sparkpolicy.com

Lisa Frantzen, TCC Group, Senior Evaluaiton Consultant, lfrantzen@tccgrp.com

Lisa Korwin, Korwin Consulting, Principal, lisa@korwinconsulting.com

Margaret Schultz Patel, Schultz Patel Evaluation, Principal, maggie@schultzpateleval.com

Maria Jackson, Kresge Foundation, mrjackson.sradvisor@kresge.org

Morgan Valley, Vantage Evaluation, Evaluator, mvalley@vantage-eval.com

Paola Molina, OMNI Institute, Senior Researcher, pmolina@omni.org

Rebecca Ochtera, Spark Policy Institute, Associate Director, rebecca@sparkpolicy.com

Ruth Masterson, Masterson Consulting, Lead Advisor, ruth@masterson-consulting.com

Seema Shah, COMM|VEDA Consulting LLC, Founder/Principal, sshah.research@gmail.com

Sharmila Rao Thakkar, SRT Advising & Consulting, LLC, Principal (Advisor/Coach/Consultant), srt.advising.consulting@gmail.com

Silvia Solis, Joining Vision and Action, Research and Evaluation Associate, silvia@joiningvisionandaction.com

Sonia Taddy-Sandino, Engage R+D, Co-founder, staddy@engagerd.com

Steven LaFrance, Learning for Action, Founder and CEO, steven.lafrance@learningforaction.com

 

 

 

Coming in 2019

Are you an evaluator who is pursuing EE principles? Do you wish to be connected to organizations using EE in pursuit of their mission?

In 2019, we will be launching a strategy to support connections between those who deliver and those who use evaluation and want to do so using the EE framework. 

This will be organized in the context of a number of other field-wide initiatives that are engaged in equity and/or evaluative work including: National Network for Consultants to Grantmakers DEI Initiative, Equity in the Center, ChangePhilanthropy, and the Evaluator and Funder Affinity Network

 

Looking for more resources on EE?

Artboard 1 copy 6-100.jpg